The Star Inn Reopens -Oh What an Atmosphere!

Where are the people? inside. Where are the cameras? inside

A very quick one tonight, but I will do a more in-depth one tomorrow.  The Star Inn opened it’s doors yesterday – or should I say ‘reopend’ it’s doors.  What a fantastic day it was, and a lovely turn out.  As you can see the bar looks fab doesn’t it and very contemporary.  The atmosphere, as usual was open and friendly.  Even strangers called in – and stayed.

the new look bar

 

The evening, I believe was packed out, although I couldn’t be there as I was working.  When this pub is full, the atmosphere cannot be bettered.  I defy anyone to visit for the first time and NOT make friends. I will do some more on this story soon, including more pictures.

Leave a Reply

