A Fast one – Just add music

Kill Electric Six

Off out tonight, so I’m writing this now, as I probably won’t be up to much when I come back, lol!   Going to see the Electric Six again, but this time in Manchester.  We went to see them last year in London and had a brilliant time, even though it was absolutely icy cold.  Read all about it HERE

Iggy still going strong

In May next year we are going to London – to see amongst other things (to be lined up yet) – Iggy Pop!  Can’t wait for that, really looking forward to that!  That man is a legend!  At the moment I am getting bits together for my music blog.  I have been toying with this idea for ages now, and I think it will go better on a separate blog.  I shall still be posting every day on this one, but I won’t be able to do the same on the music one.  Just trying to think of a name now, several in the frame at the moment – none of them suitable.

Leave a Reply

