Bits and pieces, Whats going on and What Needs to Go On

 

Warhol is one of many artist's featured in my blog

Warhol is one of many artist's featured in my blog

Just going through my Categories to see which ones I haven’t posted about lately.  At last I managed to do another page in my altered book.  I haven’t done an Artist Birthday for a while, so I will have to see into this.  The artist of course, has to be one I actually like (which narrows it down a bit..).  At the moment I have solved the problem of displaying all my Altered book pages (coming in November, along with another little idea I’ve been toying with).

 

I llove Spam, but not on my Blog please!

I llove Spam, but not on my Blog please!

Something that has been annoying me lately is the spam I’ve been getting.  I am having to get rid of it manually sometimes as it comes in the disguise of praise for my blog!  Yes I’ve fallen for it a few times.  But no more.  What the hell has,  what essentially is an art blog, got to do with Real Estate? Gambling? and other businesses.  Do they think they will actually got sales through pretending to be genuine readers?  Well, they won’t!  Moan over, I’ve been playing about with some of the new WordPress stuff, like galleries and the image editor that puts frames around the pictures.  I may change my Theme at the end of November (my one year anniversary).  I’ve still got got of ideas about what to include on my blog….coming soon.

Looking back recently, I seem to be doing a lot of reading and watching.  Must be these Autumn nights: Winter draws on, so to speak, lol!

Leave a Reply

