Its Time for a Teapot or Two..or Three (again)

I am absolutley FUMING!  I have just typed quite a bit about 3 teapots and they have disappeared!  When I pressed the preview, all I got was the title!  The images had gone, the words had gone and I’m nearly gone (off my head!)  How frustrating is that?  Second try…..

Tension Tamer Teapot Tote Irene C Reed 1997 Tension Tamer Teapot Tote Irene C Reed 1997

These teapots are a few years old, but I think still worth a view.  They are probably well cherished and on their way to becoming heirlooms. These beaded ones are beautiful, you could use them as handbags (wacky handbags!)  The other is by Merril Morrison 200.  Both have tiny little glass beads decoration.

beautiful hanging heart Yixing teapot by Ah Leon 1991 beautiful hanging heart Yixing teapot by Ah Leon 1991

If I owned this one, I would have to use it.  It would be such a wasted opportunity not to.

wheres my bloody tea teapot by john mcNaughton 1993 wheres my bloody tea teapot by john mcNaughton 1993

This one made me laugh!  It would be a real ice breaker if you had to entertain  strangers to tea (or an ice PICK, with THAT nose lol!)

Leave a Reply

