Weird and Whacky Design: You can ring my bell…if you can find it!

turkey phone, a load of gobblydigook?

turkey phone, a load of gobblydigook?

Even telephones get the weird and whacky treatment now.  Look at these strange ones….The turkey drumstick one for example.  Unconvincing as a drumstick and even more unconvincing as a phone lol!

jordache jeans phone
jordache jeans phone

 

I wonder what the top of this phone looks like? What a very strange idea: talking into half a body……… how do the people who design these things come up with these ideas?

Cat telephone
Cat telephone

 

Aw, bad idea but kind of cute at the same time!  I think this design works better because it isn’t covered in fur…imagine that!!!!  Wonder if it purrs or mieows when it rings?

If you liked this post – there’s more where this came from!  Go to my home page and look in my Categories, click on ‘WEIRD AND WHACKY DESIGN’

2 Responses to “Weird and Whacky Design: You can ring my bell…if you can find it!”

  1. I had this phone as a teen (cat phone). The phone part is just shaped like a regular receiver. It sometimes wouldn’t hang up all the way so I’d get that reminder noise. I still have it actually. I can’t bear to throw it out.

Leave a Reply

