The Disappearing Critique

Just a quick one before work.  And a good job too!  I don’t know what on earths wrong with this blog.  I tried several times to write a review of an artist I had discovered at the Baltic.  In fact I DID write a review, but every time I came to preview it, all I got was the title!  Very strange indeed!  Where did the writing disappear to?  I even tried cutting and pasting…but to no avail.  Never mind, I will attempt again tomorrow.  Meanwhile, here is a pic of part of her exhibtion at the Baltic Gateshead.  Her name is Sarah Sze and the work is called ‘Tilting Planet’.

Sarah Sze 'tilting Planet'

Sarah Sze 'tilting Planet'

Leave a Reply

