Weird and Whacky Design: Arm Yourself with an Armadillo!

Is this a way with armidillo? handbag

Is this a way with armidillo? handbag

These handbags wouldn’t be to everyones taste… But I feel myself becoming strangly attracted to this armadillo one.  I do worry about myself sometimes…

The same can’t be said for the cleaver clutch bags though. I can’t think of anyone I know who would be seen out clutching one of these.  But, then again, each to her own.  I’m sure Lizzie Borden would have approved…. lol!

Cleaver clutch bag

 

Cleaver clutch bag

On the other hand, I think these lips are very cute!

You've heard of pursed lips?

You've heard of pursed lips?

 

If you liked this post – there’s more where this came from!  Go to my home page and look in my Categories, click on ‘WEIRD AND WHACKY DESIGN’

One Response to “Weird and Whacky Design: Arm Yourself with an Armadillo!”

  1. Hi there. Thought you might be interested in this: http://jkfowler.com/2009/11/11/armadillo/ . Cheers, JK

Leave a Reply

