What I’m reading at the Moment: The Little Stranger’ by Sarah Waters……finished

I’ve just finished ‘The Little Stranger’ by Sarah Waters and feel a bit sad that I have.  Without giving anything away, the end is puzzling and I keep going over it in my head.  I THINK I’ve come to a conclusion, but I’m not sure if it’s the right one (or it is the intention that there ISN’T a neat conclusion…)

The Little Stranger by Sarah Waters.  I managed to get a signed copy!

The Little Stranger by Sarah Waters. I managed to get a signed copy!

However, this is a fabulous book, very well researched like all of Water’s books, and well well worth the read.  No doubt people will speculate about the ending for years to come!   This is surely a positive thing though, lol!  Yes, a bit of an enigma this book!

Read my other post about this book HERE

2 Responses to “What I’m reading at the Moment: The Little Stranger’ by Sarah Waters……finished”

  1. […] These books are also mentioned  on my other blog ‘Echostains’ HERE and HERE  […]

Leave a Reply

