Weird and Whacky Designs: Handbags at Dawn?

decapitated head bag.......er WHY?

decapitated head bag.......er WHY?

It’s amazing how innovative handbags have become now.  Some of them are quite disturbing, like this decapitated head one.  How weird is this?  there is something quite Medieval about it…..

ugly toad purse (free prince offer)

ugly toad purse (free prince offer)

And what about this ugly toad one?  I wonder if it turns into a handsome prince at midnight?………… one can only wish!

computer keyboard handbag, I LOVE this!

computer keyboard handbag, I LOVE this!

I quite like this keyboard one though!  I could defintely see myself with this one, it’s so cute!  These weird and whacky handbags and many others can be found HERE

Read my post about other weird handbags HERE

If you liked this post – there’s more where this came from!  Go to my home page and look in my Categories, click on ‘WEIRD AND WHACKY DESIGN’

7 Responses to “Weird and Whacky Designs: Handbags at Dawn?”

  1. I don’t like those decpitated head hanbags at all…how creepy and shouldn’t they be called a HEAD bag not a handbag???

  2. […] Weird and Whacky Design is a new category:  my first post for it is HERE […]

  3. I loved this picture? Anyway, thanks so much for the cool link! It’s been favorited for future design inspiration. 😉

    • Thanks 🙂 I think it’s time to feature some more Weird and Wacky items – a category I’ve neglected for a while. Thanks for the remind 🙂

  4. Make my daughters boyfriend into a toad purse!

Leave a Reply

