Lobster armed woman alert

Loster is THE new colour for Summer

Loster is THE new colour for Summer

It’s that time again, so this will be a quick one.  I went out yesterday and sat in the sun, foolishly with no sun factor on…. and ended up with two bright red forearms!  How daft am I?  I wouldn’t mind, but I’m always careful to put protection on.  I wore factor 50 when I went to Vegas…and came back snow white lol!  It wouldn’t be too bad if I tanned properly and went brown…but I don’t, just turn red, so may as well not bother.  I now look like I have a pair of red rubber gloves on……….

Leave a Reply

