Gone to Pot (literally)

cactus_teapot which would go down well in the desert

cactus_teapot which would go down well in the desert

 After some disastrous experimentation with cocktail making…I have decided to give it a wide berth lol!  Suffice to say that I have gone back to my favorite tipple TEA!

Fishing teapot by Deborah Kaplan Evans

Fishing teapot by Deborah Kaplan Evans

I never get fed up of the stuff.  I drink loads, perhaps too much sometimes (which seems to be the case today).  I never get bored looking at teapots either: especially these unusual ones!

Leave a Reply

