Britain Has Got Talent After all!

Shaheen jafagholi star talent

Shaheen jafagholi star talent

I told myself I wasn’t going to bother watching this after last night, which I thought was abysmal.  But I’m so GLAD that I did!  Britain has got talent alright!  and it comes in the form of a 12 year old lad from Wales called Shaheen Jafagholi . Thought this  lad was really good!  Lets hope he gives Susan Boyle a run for her money!

MD SHOW GROUP Fantastic dancers and SHOULD have been in the final!

MD SHOW GROUP Fantastic dancers and SHOULD have been in the final!

BUT then again, what about the MD Showgroup from Liverpool!  Who wouldn’t be moved by their energy and passion!  Absolutely FANTASTIC dancing from these kids!!  and YET more competition for the Susan Boyle bandwagon!  The importance of their message and what these youngsters are trying to get across, is something they obviously feel strongly about.  It is a subject that concerns all of us (or should do)

Stavros Flatley WELL DONE!  Not my choice but if you beat Susan Boyle I shall LOVE you!

Stavros Flatley WELL DONE! Not my choice but if you beat Susan Boyle I shall LOVE you!

BUT what happened……… the judges had to choose between my two faves!  I felt so sorry for MD when they got sent home…and Stavros Flatley got through.  What ARE people thinking?  Very Well done Shaheen though!

One Response to “Britain Has Got Talent After all!”

Leave a Reply

