Busy doing Nothing, or trying to at least

p3 and 4.....in the beiginning

p3 and 4.....in the beiginning

The Bank Holiday weekend stretches out before me – and I don’t have to work!  There’s so much to do though on my blog.  I haven’ done an altered art page in my book for quite a while.  I have the next page set out (with a door in) but what to put behind the door….that is the problem.  It’s a shame because when I’ve finished that page, I only have 2 more and I have reached the end of my first chapter.

busy doing nothing just like Bing

busy doing nothing just like Bing

I may put a slide show to show the complete chapter.  I also need to put some more surfaces on, and I’ve got loads.  There’s some favorite art I need put on, as well as my own.  Yes LOTS to do…just a case of doing it lol!

Leave a Reply

