What’s with the Glitches?

glitches always lurking where you least expect them

glitches always lurking where you least expect them

Just a quick one tonight, hopefully glitch free….  According to Wikpedia a Glitch is a short lived fault,common in computers: let’s hope it is.   I have got into the habit of scheduling my posts, usually about 20 past midnight.  Well I did the same as usual last night.  I was doing other work on my p.c. noticed the time and thought I’d check that my post had come on.  But it hadn’t.  Well, I did all sorts: altered the time, tried to unschedule the post, and all to no avail!  Eventually, I copied and pasted to a new post…..that its where the story should end, but not a bit of it!  For when I looked today,I found that the post had come on TWICE, both versions (titles slightly different).  I don’t know what’s going on.  Sometimes part of the text comes out massive, although I make sure it is all  uniform.  Could it be the tags I asked myself?  But no. I always make sure they have comas between each one and no spaces.  Still, over and upwards, so they say….

Leave a Reply

