My Surfaces: ‘Alchemy’ page 1 Cocktail of delight!

Alchemy project where unusual media was expermented with.

page-1-alchemy

page-1-alchemy

For some reason or other, I seem to have had a lot of different alcohol in: hence the experiments…

Starting with pearlescent ink (1) I then added cherry brandy (2).  Keeping with the ink I added whiskey (3) note: quick drying (probably the alcohol)

Starting with acrylic, I added whiskey (5)  the acrylic and cherry brandy (6), then acrylic, cherry brandy, whiskey and vinegar.

2 Responses to “My Surfaces: ‘Alchemy’ page 1 Cocktail of delight!”

Leave a Reply

