My Surfaces: ‘Alchemy’ continued

alchemy-cover

alchemy-cover

Continuing with the ‘Alchemy’ project.  The objective was to use unusual mixes of media.

various-pages-from-the-alchemy-project

various-pages-from-the-alchemy-project

Experiments were varied and personal notes made.  I made the pages loose leafed so I could add to them, plus it made them easier to work on.

4 Responses to “My Surfaces: ‘Alchemy’ continued”

  1. Similar in some ways to the work I’m doing and enjoying!

    • Thanks Ninacolors! I will be putting some more Alchemy up soon. You have some nice colour relationships. Keep the good work up, I’ll keep checking back!

Leave a Reply

