Dark days Box me in and Drive me round the Pole

pandoras-box-arthur-rackham...try looking in the bottom of the box

pandoras-box-arthur-rackham...try looking in the bottom of the box

Some days are depressing, and this has been one of them.  Only I can’t quite put my finger on WHY it has been depressing.  I guess some days are naturally dark, like some are light.  Perhaps its like this in the North Pole with the short days (perhaps I’m going round the pole, or round the bend).  A kind of apathy seems to have set in today.  I have loads to do, but everything I touch today seems to have something wrong with it, slowing me down, frustrating my every move.  I can only hope I’m in a better place tomorrow.

And another thing, WHY is there yet again another Friday 13th?  Not that I’m superstitious….oh no

Leave a Reply

