Is there Anybody there? Knock once for yes

hey-mr-tambourine-man-are you there?

hey-mr-tambourine-man-are you there?

Well, I am loathe to put anything up on my blog today.  I don’t know whats happened, but there doesn’t appear to be anyone around today, and there wasn’t very many yesterday either.  What exactly is the point?  Perhaps I’m talking about the wrong thing?  Jesus and Politics seem to go down well, there’s a hundred billion thousand of those out there.

please come to my seance

please come to my seance

Well, I don’t care, I’ll keep on rattling away to myself (mostly).  It keeps me writing  and   hopefully some people might actually find it helpful and enjoy it, as I enjoy doing it.  On with the Motley!  Tomorrow is another day.

Oh what a gorgeous motley-by-frans-hals

Oh what a gorgeous motley-by-frans-hals

Leave a Reply

