Readers of the Lost Archives

My good intentions

 

 

My good intentions

Well so far I have managed to keep to all my resolutions……. well, apart from 5 and 6.  I am still concerned though about my archive as a lot of work has gone into them and it would be a bit tragic if no one read those posts.  Do people actually trail though archives though?  I quite like the automatic feature on wordpress though.  I always try to schedule my post to come online about 15 minutes past midnight, which is handy when I have to be in work, hence a short one tonight.

Leave a Reply

