Goodbye Christmas: Hello New Year!

compatriots1 acrylics on board colour study

 

 

 

compatriots1 acrylics on board colour study

The Post Christmas lull has set in.  I will start the New Year with some more work on my altered book.  Until then, I am still getting over Christmas.  It will be good to get back to ‘normal’ eating (and less booze).  I KNOW I will feel better for it!

compatriots-2 acrylics on board. colour study

compatriots-2 acrylics on board. colour study

I’ve been looking through some back up discs lately.  I found loads of older art work, essays and projects as well as holiday photos: all sort of bits and pieces I’d forgotten about.  They brought back a lot of memories.

Leave a Reply

